2011 Schedule
 

May 26, Thu     Atlanta - Clarksdale
 
May 27, Fri       Clarksdale Harmonica Jamcamp
 
May 28, Sat      Clarksdale area
 
May 29, Sun     Memphis
 
May 30, Mon     Memphis
 
May 31, Tue     Clarksdale area
 
June 1, Wed     Helena, AK
 
June 2, Thu      Greenville
 
June 3, Fri        Indianola / Greenwood
 
June 4, Sat       Freedom Creek Festival, Aliceville, AL
 
June 5, Sun      Jackson
 
June 6, Mon      Jackson
 
June 7, Tue      Jackson
 
June 8, Wed     Southern delta
 
June 9, Thu      New Orleans
 
June 10, Fri      New Orleans
 
June 11, Sat     Atlanta > Brussels


 

 

back

 

   contact us | catfish-and-cotton.com 2011